Free Dating
flyinglab
77-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 50 - 60
Morro Bay, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm long and lean and leggy..sweet as I can be....
about myself:
My basics are; I'm very smart, spiritual, romantic and funny. I'm very funny.

I'm one who would rather do, than watch others do. I have no interest in being a spectator, not in life or in anything else.

I'm a runner and I ran my last full marathon 3 years ago. I love the outdoors and I’m there every day. I'm an entrepreneur who has been self employed most of my life in a work that impassions me. I'm not a follower, but neither am I a leader. Mostly I just want to be left alone to do my own thing.

And I read, boy do I read. I’t's my greatest joy. I'm not impressed by money but I'm not intimidated by it either. My uniform of the day is shorts and sandals, but I own a tux and scrub up beautifully. I look, think and act much younger than my years, and I think you'd be proud to be seen with me.

I love adventures and I can find them anywhere. I'm world traveled, but I constantly find wonders in my own backyard. I love people and see the best in everyone until they prove me wrong. I'm positive, enthusiastic, cheerful and energetic, self starting and organized, orderly and very clean, both in my person and my living space. I'd say immaculate, but then you'd be expecting my hair to be combed, which it rarely is.

Rather than see the glass half empty I look at it and see..I see...Darn, someone stole my glass!

willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Lots of colors!
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
Doctor, lawyer, Engineer. Love em and visit frequently.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I'm blessed to have worked at a dream job most of my life. I would probably do it even without pay if I had to.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Being with one who shares a mutual attraction. The activity matters much less than knowing that this meeting is probably going somewhere.
the person I would like to meet:
A loyal friend first that is beautiful in spirit, body and soul.
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01