Free Dating
foreveryoung562
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Just me
about myself:
I'm a lover of travel, music, movies, family, weekends away, trusting, outgoing, makes friends easily, optimistic, positive, social, high self control, assertive, rarely irritated, self revealing, open, finisher, high self concept, rarely worries, tough, fearless, dominant, organized, resolute, strong, practical, craves attention, adventurous, brutally honest, realist, altruistic. The words random and spontaneous describe me well. I remember my "pleases" and "thank yous" and never take anyone for granted.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light brown
body type:Muscular
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French, German, Italian
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
Qualities
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02