Free Dating
freez00
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 60
Katy, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

LOOKING FOR MY CHELLA BELLA
about myself:
im an easy going guy,big sports fan,movie fan,great sense of humor,nice an cool,like to play pool,arcade,vintage music,pop,soft rock.1/2 italian so i like italian foods,seafood,asian cuisine.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:Polish, English, Italian, Tagalog
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Lutheran
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
pet(s):Bird(s), Dog(s), Reptile(s)
has children:No
job:Hospitality/Travel
about my work:
work for casino I am pit manager got to make sure my black jack dealers poker dealers craps table managers and other table games are running smoothly and over see all patrons are behaving normal at times the casino gets irate patrons due to losing too much money also argue and start fights that's when I call security and if very bad I call police. I enjoy my job a great deal much easier than the grocery business and pays much more cause casinos make big money.
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Active, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
1st things in common , enjoy the company of each other. i would like to take her to a Italian restaurant, then to a movie and dancing after that. dont really matter what the movie or restaurant but that we enjoy the company of each other. with that we can go out again and hopefully start a relationship. i of course like to get the lady flowers when i 1st meet her.
the person I would like to meet:
shes easy going,great sense of humor,sweet,good personality also,hope she likes sports an movies &variety music specially the 50s ,BEATLES,&80S.also I like classic country and pop an soft rock also she can be any race Asian,hispanic,etc. Asian ladies are maganda, gong zhu ,hime and chaw ying &hispanic ladies are pretty senioritas.movies include comedy action horror sci fi and war movies and Asian cinema and latino too
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Working out
hair: (low)Black, Brown
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
  hairstyles: (low)Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (low)Active, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Sensitive, Trustworthy
  more specifically: (low)Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Taiwanese, Thai
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02