Free Dating
freshmoon
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 80
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

serious relationship
about myself:
I am really a sincere and honest person and am caring, kind, friendly and very easy to get along with am , social , romantic , passionate smart, intelligent, cool headed, adaptive, have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty.. cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty.. our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all.. i know its hard to be completely honest.. but i try to be who i am and do what i know how to do one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am.. cause i know the kind of person i am and they way i treat others. i really do care a lot about others who care for me.. cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely....
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Slim / Slender
height:4'6 (137cm)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:English
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have only a daughter and she live and school in Spain with my nephew. she is 14year old girl brilliant and respectful girl who love to share idea with friend and love ones
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Work from home
about my work:
I'm self employed lady who is into Fashion and Fabric Designer, I use to travel round to get job and get them completed within some weeks
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Movies
attributes:Honest
my idea of a great date:
I believe that dating can automatically become marriage it depends on the two parties understanding
the person I would like to meet:
I will love to meet a honest and respectful man that will understand me and treat me like a wife or woman I also want a God fearing man that will love church activities. you can as well reach me on # 6464701357 email: *************
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01