Free Dating
75-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 75
Orlando, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

love me for who I am not what I am
about myself:
I DO NOT WANT CHILDREN OF ANY KIND. I DON'T WANT TO BE SOMEONE'S MOTHER. AS THE OLD SAYING GOES "BEEN THERE, DONE THAT" So if you have any please don't write to me because I won't write back to you.. I'm a very honest person and hate anyone that lies. I want you to know, that I am in a Wheel Chair (Electric). I am a very easy going person who lives one day at a time. Love the Amusement Parks. I love to go shopping or any Festival that should come to the area, anything that is Fun. I do enjoy cuddling, Swimming, motorcycles, and movies. Not looking for someone who plays head games or wants one night stands Would like to know that you can support me and to know that I can depend on you in every way. I don't plan to get any worse then I am right now, but age makes life changes in all of us. I can be very stubborn at times and I hope whoever becomes my partner will have patients with me? I am a very loving person and I like to spoil my partner as much as I can. Hope to here from you real soon. Lets make new memories together.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within * miles of Orlando, Florida United States
hair:Light blonde
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:265 lbs (121kg)
education:High school
  attend ceremonies:Never
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
I have three wonderful children, who live on their own. My two daughters have their own family. My son is single. They are all doing fine. I have five Grandchildren and they are growing to fast.
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
Disabled so I can't work
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Don't really care
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Caring, Generous, Honest, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
SWM who is willing to support me financially,not looking for someone rich, just to live comfortable for the rest of my life. If you have any kind of criminal record please don't write! tkrtoy1atworldnetdotattdotnet
the person I would like to meet:
Looking for SWM 60 years old and older who is willing to support me financially. S.W.M who will be loving and giving, who cares about me as they do themselves. Who likes to give flowers or small items for Suprises. S.W.M. who remember's All occasions. Like Birthdays. Someone who enjoys the Amusement Parks like I do.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral, School of life
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games, Shopping
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with partner, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (high)Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
height: (low)6'0 (183cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
willing to relocate: (high)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Do not want children
job: (high)Accounting/Finance, Administrative/Clerical, Advertising/Public Relations, Architecture/Engineering, Agriculture/ Forestry/Fishing, Banking/Mortgage, Computers/IT, Construction/Facilities, Education/Training, Executive/Management, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Human Resources, Management/Consulting, Marketing, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military, Real Estate, Retired, Self-employed, Teacher/Professor, Transportation/Logistics, Travel/Hospitality, Work from home
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.