Free Dating
gaboy54
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 67
Fitzgerald, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

South Ga.man
about myself:
I am a person who likes the outdoors;mountains;anything to do with water;car racing;just a down to earth person
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening, add movies to your profile movies
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light brown
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:One
job:Retired
about my work:
I work for a const.co.we pave and build highways
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Sporting events, Travel
my idea of a great date:
dancing and going out to eat
the person I would like to meet:
Just a very nice person who like some of the things I like. We can learn new things together
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Native American
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01