Free Dating
gbass360
64-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Young at heart...lets enjoy life to its fullest
about myself:
Having evolved from the old man to the new man throughout my spiritual journey. A lifelong recreational athlete and outdoorsmen. I enjoy many small court sports and working out regularly still at planet fitness. As well as kayaking, fishing, camping and trailblazing rivers and lakes in my kayak for two, being adventurous and one with nature in all its beauty.
Furthermore, using the down time in that journey to further educate myself and get a few years of college. I also expanded my imagination, horizons and vision and designed some dynamic new ideas and revolutionary innovations for sports marketing and entertainment. For which I am now ready to develop and launch and kick off a large new national league of sports across the country for motivating physical activity and fitness, as well as the [next] National Sports and Fitness campaign for kids and adults nationwide, too. That is capable of reversing the trend of childhood obesity in America over the next 10 years, along with ending homelessness for those living [on] the street (seniors, vets, kids, etc.) in need of shelter and care, through event-fundraisers held at all tournaments across the country too. There, of course, I would enjoy the scent and touch and companionship of a woman again who would also like to get involved in this sort of lifestyle and being a part of these things.
Where, still passionate and driven by the scent of a woman. Myself, a touchy feely sort of person when interacting with a woman. I desire a woman's touch too, who still adores those qualities in a man and appreciates the sensual touch and affections of a man in her life again, who is also able to still return those affections in similar ways that keep us balanced and bonding together in Spirit and soul. Where I also find Nuru bathing regularly an erotic pleasure and bonding experience that keeps the heart healthy,young and passionate
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
My Tags
add sports to your profile sports, add outdoors to your profile outdoors
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I work hard, play hard, and have great work ethic. Working keeps me busy, healthy and social. But I enjoy working for myself when I can, rather than others. However, at the time I am semi-retired because I had to make changes again, and get my sports worn knee replaced to be able to walk and keep on truckin'. Which meant that I had to retire early and apply for disability to draw enough financial assistance to be able to get the knee fixed. Which, was all done in the last couple of years and I am back on my feet now and finishing up my physical therapy in the gym along with my regular fitness and stamina reconditioning. Where now I am ready to go back to work and get in the groove of making America great again with the dynamic new sports marketing strategy I designed and created for the future. When you're working for yourself and love what you're doing its all good.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Taking in a sport event or concert and grabbing a bite to eat and talk about us, the future and/or whatever.
Dining along the beach, then going for a walk and ice cream cone while we talk and walk and enjoy each others company.
Or, just dining by ourselves somewhere we can be alone and make special as we talk and enjoy bonding together. The possibilities are endless when the whole world is your playground.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone family oriented, compassionate, and passionate about life. Generous, caring and affectionate. Who can enjoy sharing the good times and bad times in life with others and watching them grow too. Someone like minded in Spirit and soul who is confident in their own skin when doing whatever in life; witty, and ambitious, desiring to make a difference in their life and/or the life of others...making the world a better place today.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Native American, Pacific Islander
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'0 (152cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (high)Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01