Free Dating
georgelove3hw
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 68
Lorton, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I wish to found another woman like mylate wife..
about myself:

I am a God loving man who always looks at the positive in people. I do not believe in stringing women along, using people and secrets leading to GAMES. IF I LIKE IT I WILL PUT A RING ON IT.I am Outgoing, intelligent, articulate, opinionated, independent, just a touch crazy, happy, active, friendly, loyal, love life, philosophical, real, spontaneous, big-hearted, (dare I say ...) sweet, optimistic, spontaneous, adventurous, passionate, sensual, sexy and love to dance (especially if you can lead!.... I am a funny man and find humor in my life every day. " Treating people with kindness is the way I like to live my life.I'm hoping to meet someone who wants to become a partner, loyal, honest and wants to become best friends. please do take a view on my F.B Page Under the name( georgelovelouis457 at g m a i l ) and add me upPlease be open to communicate whatever is on your mind. I'm not looking for someone to change their beliefs or their interests. Just be openIf you are this woman, please feel free to text me. I would love to talk more. Speaking of numbers follow the numbers as i label, and send a text if you think you've figured it out.5. Honesty 0. Love 9. Happiness 8. Trust 7. Commitment 8. Communication 7. Believe 6. Romance 2. Cuddling 0. Constant messaging. Only the smart once get the best once.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Gray
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have one child that i love so much and i want the best for him... I lost her my wife that hi mom last 3yrs now and have not been able to get in anything with any woman cos i was thinking i will not be able to meet a woman like her again she was nice and made me happy...well now i move on with my life and looking for the right woman that can take my son like his own....
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Movies, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Opinionated, Organized, Religious, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I just wish to meet the real and right woman to make me happy and give me the best in life...
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01