AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
gingergirl9
28-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 21 - 26
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Does he even exsist..
about myself:
I am a sweet, intellengent, funny, outgoing person. That just loves to live my life. I have a baby girl, and i am really enjoying being a mother, I love sports, playing a good poker game with friends, Playing pool, dancing, Headin out to the park, hanging out with my friends and family. Relaxing at home with a good movie in the DVD player. I enjoy watching hockey, football (go ryders), and baseball. So ya if you like what you hear, Send me a message, maybe you'll hear from me..WINK*..
But i am looking for someone around my age.. some where between 21 and 36..I am sorry to those who are out of that range. I am flattered that you are interested. But I am young. and dont want to be with someone who is the same or older then my parents. Since they are only in there 40's. Even 34.35.36 is pushing it. But I will give the guys in there 30's a chance. So if your still interested in sending me a message.. please do so. I would love to hear from you!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
My Tags
add comedy to your profile comedy, add dancing to your profile dancing, add beach to your profile beach, add sports to your profile sports, add children to your profile children, add hockey to your profile hockey, add pool to your profile pool, add poker to your profile poker, add food to your profile food
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:130 lbs (59kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), None
Background
education:Student
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a baby girl.. Her name is Hailey. And she is the most beautiful.. bright eyed, intellegent little girl i know. She is a major part of my life. Since i am the only one raising her. So if anyone wants to accept me into there lives.. They will have to accept her. Cause I am a set now, me and her come together
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Student
about my work:
Right now I am staying at home. to raise my little girl. When i feel that i am ready to leave her side. Then i will be heading back to school. Hopefully by then i will be enrolled in the Dental Hygenist Program. But until then i do plan on being a student part time.
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
hanging out and getting to know each other...maybe going to the park throwing a ball around...or going out for dinner and a movie, Or staying in Watching a movie.. not really.. Cause we would be busy talking to each other, getting to know one another.. So it would have to be a rerun of a movie. LOL
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a guy...maybe someone from a small town..a guy who cares alot, is funny and is easy to keep a conversation going...someone who is willing to accept my little girl and wanting to be there for me.. Someone who is Trustworthy, Sincere, Honest, Sweet, Funny, Intellegent, Witty.. All and all.. someone who is well rounded.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Some college, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
eyes: (low)Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Brown, Green, Green brown, Hazel, Hazel brown
activities: (med)Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Video games
drinks: (low)Socially
hair: (med)Brown, Dark blonde, Light brown
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
  hairstyles: (low)Teased or spiked
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Dog(s)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Average
height: (med)5'8 (173cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01