Free Dating
gldiehl
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Caro, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: Today

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

sick of fakes
about myself:
I like younger women over 18 and I have every since I was stationed in the Netherlands .If you want to know me just be honest. I also like smaller women with long hair.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo, Scarred
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
income:$35,001 to $50,000
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, TV
attributes:Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Sensitive, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02