Free Dating
glenn2069
66-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 70
Washington, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: 2 weeks ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for love
about myself:
I am a lovable kind of guy. I am looking for a friend and lover. A lifetime companion. If interested I will tell you more about me later! Thanks for viewing my profile.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Washington, Indiana United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Bald or shaved, Straight & natural
body type:Stocky
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:220 lbs (101kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
I love my children and grand children! They are all little sweethearts!
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
Retired from railroad
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A woman who knows how to treat a man! A quiet dinner then a romantic movie. Maybe a nice moonlit walk in a park or along a beach then find a nice quiet place to get to know one another better.
the person I would like to meet:
Gentle, kind person with alot of love to give!
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)Trying to quit!
attributes: (low)Active, Attractive, Family Oriented, Generous, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
height: (med)4'2 (127cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (med)Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02