Free Dating
gloriousdays17
32-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 99
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Love is magic..!!!
about myself:
I am a best friend. I am loyal, intellectually engaging and fun to be around. I am optimistic and usually see the best in all situations. I am independent as well as kind. I love my family and would love yours too. I adore reading (a house without book shelves is an empty house!) and learning new things (no one can accuse me of being static). I am generous (ask my friends), passionate (let me show you) and funny (ask anyone who knows me!). I like pan popped popcorn, the smell of the desert when it rains, the beauty of a smile and the touch of a friend. I am a professional with a good job and I make my own way.I live a full and very busy life. My "independence" definitely comes into play here. I surround myself with people who focus on my abilities. I don't dwell on my limitations and I don't have them define me. If this isn't an issue for you, that's good. Let's strike up a friendship and see where it might lead. Life is short and maybe we're looking for each other....Just like the oyster holds a piece of sand and turns it into total beauty, larger and larger it places layer upon layer, so to can our dreams grow larger and larger until one day the Oyster opens and presents a thing of beauty. It takes a lot of understanding, time and trust to gain a close friendship with someone you've never know,but acquaintances are best described as true friends ought never to conceal what it thinks.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Asian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
about my work:
I am in my final year
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
To find a man that is serious and willing to love and be loved.
the person I would like to meet:
in a good relationship I envision honesty, passion, unconditional love and acceptance yet one needs to be able to be very honest and up front with the other person. Being able to share things in common, enjoy doing things together, goals, teamwork is very important. Being sensitive to the needs of the other person yet being also able to know how to disagree in the right way. If nothing else, agree to disagree, take it up later. And never go to bed angry! Respect, mercy, kindness, understanding things that come easy when you are in love and love the other person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01