AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
gmool
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 55
Long Beach, California, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Where Is My True Love?
about myself:
I am an open minded person, am loving, caring, honest and understanding person, i love my job but i dont let my job take me away from my woman.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Will tell you later....
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Other
about my work:
Will tell you later....
income:$75,001 to $100,000
Qualities
activities:Gardening, Movies, Running/jogging, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Need a woman who is caring, loving, honest, understanding and submissive....
the person I would like to meet:
A woman that knows how to handle her own man, a woman that i will call her name when i need her and she will be there...
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02