Free Dating
gobsafun
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 75
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello. I'm a keeper, all responses answered
about myself:
Update, pearl river, la.


Hey, friend told me she used this site and suggested I come here. Well, I couldn't do a SEARCH here unless I signed up, sooooo, guess what?

I'm in BSL/Waveland. I do Mainframe software for a living. I'm between projescts and used to live here so I fugured I ould come on down and help out. I used to live hear and my son has been attending collge here. Hey, I may just stay for good, In fact I would love to if I met the right person and attained a decent postion. Hummmm, maybe I should just hang my shingle out.

anyway I can be found here or on aol or yahoo and will answer ALL responses. I'm totaly honest and open. and run from fibbers.

James
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Pearl River, Louisiana United States
Appearance
eyes:Turquoise
hair:Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Other
religion:Other
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
Son 24, will graduate in spring. Daughter 21 a painter
job:Computers/IT
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
great date is when we have fun and enjoy ourselves.
the person I would like to meet:
She has to be honest with me, no fibbers.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01