Free Dating
griever
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 70
Portage, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for a lady to spend time with
about myself:
Energetic, caring, young thinking, nice traditional man, I do not play games with peoples lives. Not afriad to show my affection for the lady i am with. I like to spend time with that special lady just having fun. Dating, and what comes later.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Portage, Indiana United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
We are a very close family. They don't live with me but close to my house. They are hoping that I find a Lady thats makes me happy. They won't cause any problems
wants children:Do not want children
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
Work in a Steel Mill and a Union Offical
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
Meeting in a quiet place and just talking and getting to know each other. Most of the time after the first meeting you know if you want to see each other again. If you do not want a2 date date do not be afriad to say.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet that special lady. I know there is a lot around. I am looking for some one loving caring likes to cuddle and not afriad to show affection alone or in public. Some one who is independent but still knows how to show you she needs you.
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with partner, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01