Free Dating
hansolo748
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 39 - 50
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Last Activity: Yesterday

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello Ladies
about myself:
I am a guy that is confident with who I am. Keeping active gets me through most days
and in my spare time I like to play sports, socialize with friends, watch movies and cook.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Working out
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Outdoorsy
my idea of a great date:
dinner and a movie is always good or coffee is good too
the person I would like to meet:
A lady with dreams and goals of her own and would like someone to share them with.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Some college
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02