Free Dating
happygrlok
73-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 68
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Realistic
about myself:
I would say that I am easy going and have a variety of interests. Things like flea markets, fishing (I haven't been in a long time)gardening, home repair (I want to learn more) reading, cooking, computers, music, car racing...etc...and I really like learning new things.

I think I have a good sense of humor as I like to tease and just enjoy each other.

----///--\\\----Put This
---|||-----|||---On Your
---|||-----|||---Profile if
---|||-----|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Norman, Oklahoma United States
My Tags
add computers to your profile computers, add crafts to your profile crafts, add gardening to your profile gardening, add cooking to your profile cooking, add dogs to your profile dogs, add books to your profile books
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have two grown sons that I am very proud of. The oldest is a Chief in the Navy and the youngest is a LT. in the Federal Prison system.
job:Retired
about my work:
I have been retired for a few years and love the independence of doing what I want... when I want...
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I think a picnic in the park would be great for a first date. Or a public place we both would find comfortable.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and is comfortable with himself. Someone who wants to share what life has to offer. I am affectionate and would like for him to be also. A man that is emotionally available, can give and accept love. I think good relationships are based on mutual respect. Lets chat and see what we have in common.
Ideal Match
activities: (med)Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin, Native American
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (med)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02