Free Dating
harleen499
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 75
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for the right and god fearing man
about myself:
I want a best friend that will be my confidant, a trusted soul to carry my heart with his own, and someone to compliment me, not control me. I am looking to get married at this moment, and with the right person. Who knows. I am not jealous and don't need to be with
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Other
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Movies, Reading, Travel
attributes:Funny, Active, Caring, Honest, Humble, Religious, Self Confident, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
caring and god fearing man
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Black/Ebony
hair: (low)Dark blonde
  hairstyles: (low)Bald or shaved, Long & lush
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01