Free Dating
harry2245
73-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 22 - 70
Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

seeking fun excitement and pleasures,come play!
about myself:
Curious, adventurous, fun 2 be with, imaginative, intelligent, loving, caring & sharing tall, dark optimistic, gent interested in most things - family, friends, music, dance, eating out, arts & crafts, with the buzz 4 society seeks 2 broaden my circle of friends as we travel on....
I was born in the in the Caribbean lived studied and worked awhile in London before moving to Scotland.
Held several positions in the fields of Telecoms, Education, Printing Electronics and Computing travelling around the UK with some overseas countries.
My family has grown and fled the nest presently looking forward to best times in life as we travel on, interested, come let's dance the night away before it's too late my dearest!!!
Someone professional, educated, in education, business or at home with the family; grandchildren occasionally, irrespective of status. age, ethnicity, cultured however family orientated and understanding essential..
Good friends are like 4 leaf clover, hard to find, harder to leave. Love is around when we have eyes only 4 each other, someone we are unable 2 live without,... is that you reading this seeking to play with me, my dearest!!!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add love to your profile love
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Presbyterian
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
They have flown the nest living in Scotland and Australia. I see my 2 grand daughters and baby girl in Scotland weekly whereas each month and converse on the phone with Australia as the grandsons grow up, how about you my dearest gal?

Visited New York in 2011, Australia in 2012 and India in 2013 ..... keen on travel 2 have fun and be good to youraself my dearest!
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
Numerous activities plus volunteering and other tasks being carried out on property, garden plants DIY and other activities as well as attempting 2 develop a somewhat new form of energy system in my workshop. ....... hope this helps!
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
It has to be left to my good lady to decide as it is you are the center of attention and I would like you to keep on smiling as you enjoy yourself on this special day, hopefully a friendship which leads to a relationship and possible marriage, should we be compatible .......???.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone who has the intelligence, professionalism, highly educated, talented plus capability of seeing both sides towards life and the myths been promoted on the social division in our highly fast moving world of mass communication in the western society, anyhow it is about you, me and the family and friends that matter now my dear!
Ideal Match
height: (low)4'6 (137cm) to 6'10 (208cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02