Free Dating
highsprings53
64-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 58 - 65
High Springs, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for chemistry
about myself:
****SCAMMERS DO NOT CONTACT ME! I KNOW JUST HOW TO EXPOSE YOU ALL! ****
I would rather get to know you through a conversation, not typing back and forth that includes TEXTING. Please don't send me your ph # and tell me to text you. That will tell me you didn't read my profile or you're a SCAMMER. If I ask for your ph #, It's because I'm really interested in getting to know you better. I won't respond if I can't see you in a current picture, under 58 yrs old,married,separated, in a relationship, or smoke.
I'm a hopeless romantic and an old fashion girl with HIGH moral standards. I've lived in FL for 50 yrs.
I'm a single mom with 2 good kids. Boy 27 and girl 23 both in college. Owned and operated my business,went to school part time, graduated May 2011! Retired 2015. I love animals. Have 3 cats, and a bird. All rescues.
I don't need a sex partner or a sugar daddy. I would like to find my last love. A man that can appreciate a good woman and is willing to GIVE BACK unconditional love.
I don't lie or play games. I'm honest,direct,dependable,try to learn something new everyday,learn from all my mistakes, feisty,sassy,
know what I want. I was born in Cuba came to US when I was 8 yrs old.
I like the beach,traveling,concerts,theater,wine tastings,jeans,formals
staying home and chillin ......... I want to learn new things with and from that special someone.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 75 miles of High Springs, Florida United States
My Tags
add honest to your profile honest, add honesty to your profile honesty
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Curly, Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Cuban
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids, Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I was married 8 yrs b4 I had kids. I had them both by choice and it's been the best thing in my life!!
wants children:Do not want children
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I own it so my time is flexable.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
That would be something we BOTH agree on.
dinner,lunch,coffee,a drink
the person I would like to meet:
The only man that will win my heart would be..........
respectful,loves kids,honest,animal lover,true to the relationship
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting, Shopping
drinks: (low)Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Do not want children
income: (high)$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01