Free Dating
hopetofindu
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 65
Goshen, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: 5 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello im lonely and looking for a best friend.
about myself:
I love to cook im not a chef but i can make good un the kitchen
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within 150 miles of Jacksonville, Florida United States
My Tags
add bbw to your profile bbw
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
She 23 grow help out mom
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
about my work:
Dishwash home health care
income:$100,001 to $150,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Family/children, Movies, Reading, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Respectful of Others Opinions
my idea of a great date:
Everyone want other date
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Blue, Green
activities: (low)Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Movies, Reading, TV
body type: (low)Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02