Free Dating
ice9nine
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Plano, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Let's find out what we have in common
about myself:
***** UPDATE ************
My situation has changed, now in a relationship that is open enough for us both to get some playtime (separately). We do not share info about our outside activities and there are boundaries we respect - SO if you are up for something casual and fun - let's talk

White professional male in NDallas/Plano area - seeking new faces/friends/adventures - pretty much open to anything - and if you like live blues you go to the top of the list :) Enjoy keeping fit but need a workout/weights partner to take me to the next level

The photo is recent, last time I had a chance to wear my tux :)
Second one taken at the infamous Hole in the Wall blues jam, if you are aware of that place we need to talk ;-)
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Plano, Texas United States
My Tags
add blues to your profile blues
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Muscular
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Community/Fellowship
Lifestyle
smokes:From time to time in clubs and bars
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
3 great kids, great people now I should say - 2 girls 26 and 23 done with school on out on their own and doing great - son is 20 and in college now - I talk with them often and it is the best !!!!
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
I would tell but then I would have to kill you :)
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Self Confident
the person I would like to meet:
Independent, spontaneous, adventurous, openminded, honest, non-controlling female for long or short term relationship - all ages and races welcome - it's the chemistry between us that counts , lets meet and see if there is a spark :)
Ideal Match
attributes: (low)Active, Attractive, Communicative
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01