Free Dating
ivies442
31-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 70
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello am here
about myself:
I'm a laid back lady with God fearing jovial,and seldom strict i love outdoor games and indoor games.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Los Angeles, California United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight:215 lbs (98kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have 2 male kid just 2 and 4 years old very cute and handsome
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Marketing
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Very Liberal
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Travel
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Humble, Low Maintenance, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02