Free Dating
jabberjaw1995
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 22 - 35
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

-
about myself:
Wow an essay about me, my favorite topic, cause I love to talk about me. Well lets see there is so much to say. WHere do I begin, well first umm, and than you have ahh, hmmm, this is kind of hard. Well let me just say, my mom says I am a good guy. I hope she wouldn't lie to me.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Brown
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
about my work:
Superhero
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Any date that doesnt end up in the energency room
the person I would like to meet:
Somone who is fun, sweet, caring, funny,cool and adventurous. Has intelligence, and can carry on a conversation. Someone who doesn't get mad when I say no to chick flick, crafts fairs, or apple picking. I may give in and go, but I will be whining about it.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01