Free Dating
james80026
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 50
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

mariage-minded swm seeks marriage-minded Woman
about myself:
I live east of Pueblo but am selling my house and hope to buy in Colorado Springs where I go to school 4 days weekly. I' low-key and am an animal lover and I rescue animals. I am trained in law, remodeling, some cooking, play guitar, and I like crosswords, jigsaw puzzles, card & board games, exercise, martial arts, driving long distance.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:within * miles of Colorado Springs, Colorado United States
My Tags
add spanking to your profile spanking
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Other, Curly
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I work in animal welfare as well as being self-employed. I love my work. I exercise daily and eat mostly natural foods.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Crafts, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Generous, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Dining and talking to get to know each other near water. I like being near la ake, stream, river, ocean.
the person I would like to meet:
An assertive Woman-in-control who believes men need to be spanked regularly to maintain respect for her authority and the rltnshp. I also like adult breastfeeding (ANR).
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Stocky, Other
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01