Free Dating
jazzmanhk
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 39 - 49
, Hong Kong
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Do u like to know me
about myself:
I have studied in England and Australia before. I did my degree in Manchester, England and graduate diploma in Australia. And I have lived in United States for a few months joining an exchange student program. I like travelling, sport, reading and music. I used to play a little bit of guitar and a little bit of keyboard. And now I am trying to learn jazz guitar, but it is so difficult. I like to read books,too especially history. I am very interested in learning other cultures. And my favourite writers are Mark Twain and Charles Dickens.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Asian
  more specifically:Chinese
speaks:Chinese, English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
political position:Liberal
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
i would like to know a woman with good heart.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01