Free Dating
jdtallfem
65-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 38 - 70
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Last Activity: 5 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Happy to Meet You Face to Face ONLY no emails!
about myself:
Again: I'm NOT interested in emails in other states or countries. NO emails back and forth. I'm ONLY into face to face! If you don't live here, but plan a vacation in Las Vegas, write then!
If you write and are from out of state with no future visiting plans I will not respond!
I'm 5'11 and moved here several years ago, love swimming and water aerobics .I'm pretty good with investing, even my spouse thought so, but for one critical moment we lost it all and such is life. Took years to become wealthy and mere moments to lose it. Even worse, I lost him, so have had to move on.
I know how to meditate, how to be evolved as a person, how to be wise and how to seek the soul within, or at least I try!
I was happily married for well over 22 years to someone who had varied and different interests and guess what? It worked out just fine! We got together at night and discussed our days. In the jacuzzi. Over wine. Over a nice meal we prepared together. And the sex was delicious.
In other words, I'm not your activity partner. I'd rather have a partner to travel with, meet with after the day is done.
So many profiles seem to demand similar interests, when, in my opinion a true, lasting relationship really needs to share core values and passions, combined with good communication, not necessarily all activities.
I love swimming, dancing (yes, a partner would be nice on that one), board and card games, poker, investing, real estate, hugs and cuddles (well hopefully you'd participate there), and maybe we could go to museums, concerts, dine out once in awhile. I love travel.
I'm pretty open to looks, age, height and interests, because finding the right person is always so elusive. So be real, be local, write when you're in town!
Also, I have my own house, car, and investments and am fussy, looking for the right person to enhance my life and hopefully I'll enhance theirs.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 100 miles of North Las Vegas, Nevada United States
My Tags
add clubbing to your profile clubbing, add crafts to your profile crafts
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Real Estate
about my work:
I sell real estate soon in NV now which keeps me super busy.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A romantic dinner out with wine and candlelight, maybe a movie, lots of cuddling, that sort of thing.
the person I would like to meet:
We should share common passions, common interests but have separate interests as well, so we can meet and share dreams, goals and aspirations. He should be tender, considerate, and loving. He should be intelligent, strong willed, ambitious but not let that take over his life. I hope he'll be romantic and take time to share a passionate life with me. I'd hope we'd work together as a team toward common goals as a couple, yet embrace our separate goals as well. Someone who embraces life and meets it head on, but knows how special it is to be sharing it with someone you love. And always tackle life's challenges with humor and grace, because without humor where would we be as a couple?
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
income: (low)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01