Free Dating
jed761
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 65
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Waiting for you
about myself:
Tall guy ,who is a work in progress each and every day . I am honest,trustworthy,and loyal. I like to stay busy going places on long weekend trips ,enjoy the company of others and have many long lasting friends.what I need and hope you are is a woman who wants to be a mans partner and understands the dynamic role a female has in uplifting the relationship.We each bring attributes that join and make us greater.The physical beauty is here now ,but looks will fade,the soul lives on!! NO PHOTO MEANS NO REPLY
And I,m not on here for a friend...
["the photo s in this cannot be for any purpose other than matchdoctor site]
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Cincinnati, Ohio United States
My Tags
add travel to your profile travel, add tall to your profile tall
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'4 (193cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
son and daughter no longer living with me, and my children are on their own ,,and I don't want to raise more kids
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
retired and living a good life,,, if you send a message with no photo I assume you are not a good reader
And if you want another friend pass me by !
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Meet at lunch or park,art gallery,museum, and communicate
the person I would like to meet:
. You know who you are and what you want .You can use a knife and fork,or at least a big spoon, You dont say pass the damn gravy!! You bathe regulary and comb your hair,You dont make odd noises,in public or private, most important have a sense of Humour! You should be kissed -and often-by someone who knows how! E mail with NO PHOTO NO REPLY-no free Mail address for spammers
Also prefer a pet less relationship. I do not want to kennel a pet while traveling
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Pacific Islander
living status: (low)Living alone
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender, Other
height: (med)5'4 (163cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
religion: (high)Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)No
wants children: (low)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01