Free Dating
jefferybruno
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 56
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

believe in god and you
about myself:
my name is jeffery am a single father with one daughter i am here to find the right woman for me who is willing to love me and i am not here for games and jokes
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
she love making people smile
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Retired
about my work:
feeling good because i am retired
income:$150,001+
Qualities
activities:Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, TV, Working out
attributes:Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Problem Solver
my idea of a great date:
nothing to say
the person I would like to meet:
someone who is going to be there for me someone who willing to love me as who i am
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01