AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jemyers1975
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 35
Effingham, Illinois, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Im just a good guy:) dont know what else to say
about myself:
Well, I live in Effingham,Il
I work for sherwin Williams paint company finally after 5 years of applying whoohoo.
I
I love Music espicially Thin Lizzy and The Who.
I love baseball and helping other people out in anyway thats my favorite part about life, I have a great sense of humor and it takes a whole lot to make me mad and im really down to earth.
Like i say im not very good at this.

Ps.Sorry for the kindergarten grammar :)
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Effingham, Illinois United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Other
about my work:
well its important cause thats how i live,
I just started my new job so i really like it so far.
What I do is pick orders for Sherwin Williams paint where it gets shipped out to all the stores in the world its a very good paying job about 40 to 50 k a year
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Volunteer work
attributes:Attractive, Generous, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
wow i dont know tough answer,
well i guess go out and eat and a movie.and hope to have a great conversation and hit it off or anything she wanted to do
the person I would like to meet:
Someone laid back,caring,religious,some one who would always be there for me when im in trouble or just upset.good looks,great attitude for life
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02