Free Dating
jennie2006
69-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 52 - 70
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

applecheeks
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within North Carolina, United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
they are both grown and married
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
im not working
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Crafts, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
going to a nice restaurant or going to a good movie or a walk in the park
the person I would like to meet:
one who honest and trustworthy and no playing games no couch potato
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Blue, Blue green, Brown, Dark brown, Green, Green brown, Hazel
attributes: (low)Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian
  denomination: (low)Baptist, Episcopalian, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Southern Baptist
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend
job: (low)Accounting/Finance, Administrative/Clerical, Banking/Mortgage, Computers/IT, Construction/Facilities, Government, Healthcare, Human Resources, Insurance, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Real Estate, Retired, Self-employed, Teacher/Professor, Volunteer, Work from home
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01