Free Dating
jennifermckinney
35-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 47 - 90
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

honest and trusted
about myself:
I am a good nature woman with the sense of humor and ability to understand and expect other people's thoughts even if they are different to mine.I can be a good wife,caring and loving wife.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Richmond, Virginia United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Light brown
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:130 lbs (59kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I work was a nanny and I really enjoy my work cause it make get closer to kids
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups
attributes:Honest
my idea of a great date:
Only God know
the person I would like to meet:
I want to meet someone that is honest, trusted and that has the fear of God in him.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Trying to quit!
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02