Free Dating
jerbear406
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

are there any real women on here or just scamers
about myself:
Single gent who is a romantic at heart. Likes to have fun enjoys cooking. Also likes the outdoors, animals and children.The rest you will just have to ask and find out .
Ok new addition if you dont have a pic, please do not bother, is only fair if I have one up, so should you. Also I am wondering why the fags are wanting to contact me, I am looking for women.
Ok here is the thing i am not looking for women who say their in the states only to be in Africa, if you are there then look for someone else cause im not interested. Beginning to think all that's on here are scamers and liars, hope someone proves me wrong soon. Also like to add im no damn bank so dont even think of asking me for money.
once AGAIN FOR THOSE WHO CAN NOT READ, NO PHOTO NOT RESPONSE. I have had the decency to post a photo of my self why dont you.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 150 miles of Strathmore, Alberta Canada
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:245 lbs (112kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
living status:Living alone
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Other
about my work:
well lets see i work in theoil and gas industery the job isnt the best but it pays the bills and puts food on the table.
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Video games, Volunteer work
attributes:Funny, Caring, Family Oriented, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
The dreaded ideal date question, thats a tough one I guess it all depends on my mood and my dates mood. We could go for a picnic in the park or a candle lit dinner at a nice restaurant or I could just cook dinner and spend the evening cuddled on the couch either just talking or watching a movie.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone who is smart , funnny, likes children and animals. Likes the outdoors. She is independant but not too independant. Is a challenge and likes to take charge when the time is right. I dont know I guess there also has to be a spark between us. Guess thats about it the rest we will just wing it lol
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
activities: (low)Board games/cards, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Volunteer work
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Auburn, Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (med)Active, Adventurous, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02