Free Dating
jmac0414
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 43
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for love ...again
about myself:
This is the only time I am going to say this, so PAY ATTENTION! I am looking for someone who lives in the Atlanta / North Georgia area ONLY! If you are out of state, out of the country (even temporarily) or claim that you are living somewhere other than what your profile says, I WILL consider that you are just wanting money, and I am GONE!
I am a truck mechanic who works on the night shift. I just recently got out of a very toxic relationship, so I am not into "head games". What I am not looking for is a princess that needs to be rescued, but a shield maiden who will be willing to fight by my side.
With the scammer issues on dating websites, I need to lay down a few rules;
1. Do mot claim that you are from a certain city and/or state and claim that you are doing a photo shoot or are on business in another country, OR suddenly tell me you are really living somewhere else.
2. Do not claim your love for me until AFTER we have met in person.
3. Three date minimum BEFORE talking sex and/or marriage.
4. NEVER ask me for money! That INCLUDES buying you "cards", "computers" and so on.
5. Do not ask me to remove my profile until after we are seriously dating, and then we will remove our profiles together on one computer. (Either mine or yours.)
6. NEVER send me a message that some attorney wishes to talk with me concerning "YOUR" so called trust fund.
Any violation, and I will assume that you ARE a scammer / spammer and I do not mind using my BAN-hammer.
...you have been warned!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:within 75 miles of Douglasville, Georgia United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Heavyset
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Daughter's name is Katie. She is almost an adult (16), and she is current living away from me, due to my work schedule. She has been emotionally hurt from this divorce, and I do not want her hurt any more.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
I am a "preventative maintenance" mechanic, but at my job my title is "Tech 3". I have been doing this type of job for almost five years now, and I feel that I have finally found my career job.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Video games, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Someone who, when the date is over, we can't wait to go on the next one.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone who is kind, considerate, caring, compassionate,...(see where this is going?) Please, no "head games", my last relationship was full of that.
Ideal Match
hair: (med)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (high)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Pacific Islander, Southern Indian, Other
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)Burmese, Cambodian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mongolian, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Other
  more specifically: (low)Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Other
speaks: (high)English
willing to relocate: (low)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02