Free Dating
joellong770
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Toledo, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: 5 days ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Life is too short for me not to be happy
about myself:
I'm a Man with sense of humor, I have the fear of God in me, I have respect for my fellow human being, I'm caring and lovely.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
My kids are good and lovely, they live with my mom due to my work because they are still young to be alone when I'm not around or out for work.
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Construction/Facilities
about my work:
I am an Architect, I build and draw House Plans especially Commercial Buildings.
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Home improvement, Music/concerts, Sporting events, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02