Free Dating
joske312
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 56
Gent, Belgium
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

about myself:
Hard working, modest and a bit shy.
Member of divers councels, socialy engached
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Gray
hair:Copper red
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:Dutch
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
A social domestic type.
Fun loving and outgoing, must love dinner party's once in while.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European
speaks: (low)Dutch, English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02