Free Dating
jwb2
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 60 - 75
Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Coffee's done, want a cup?
about myself:
Hello Ladies,
I Still ride my Horse, my ATV, my Harley, I hunt, fish, shoot, sit around the campfire and think.

I am looking for a "Fender Fluff" for the back seat of my Harley to make my bike look better, could that be you?

I am 70 Y/O but not ready for the rocking chair yet, I like being in the woods, I enjoy nature. I still enjoy cutting, splitting and stacking my firewood.
I guess I'm looking for a country girl, more for a jeans and shorts wearing Lady that is still active and bendable, and I found that old "hippie chicks" are just nice to be around. I'll stick with someone between 60 and 75.
I spent 40+ years in Southern California, in the big wides, not the city .
I got here in Kentucky in 03, built me a line shack and am here to stay. My traveling days are over. I've crossed the mountain twice on horse back, been in all but maybe 10 states, been halfway round the world. (US Navy) Probably not a good thing, but I do believe I'm kinda a recluse to a certain degree (I guess the proper terminology for this day and age is "home body". Being PC sure ain't old school,,). I have faced mountain lion, bear and a lot of rattle snakes. One thing about animals is they're honest, you know where you stand with them. I thought I met Big Foot one time when my horse and I was up in the big wides, turned out to be a lady from Canada. (had to be there)

Requirements:
Must be able to make chocolate chip cookies. (I believe a mans gotta have some priories when starting a new relationship)

I understand that the words and pictures that I choose/chose to put on here will limit my response's to a few, but that's the few I'm interested in. I'm only looking for one.

How's that song on the radio go, Some girls don't like guys like me, But ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

(Unfortunately I am attracted to slim, average body's.)
((Not a paid member, meet me don't work))
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Scottsville, Kentucky United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light brown
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
Background
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s), Other
job:Retired
Qualities
activities:Home improvement, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02