AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
kandeekisses
49-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 28 - 53
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Let's see where the journey takes us
about myself:
***UPDATE*** I am seeing someone at this time...when/if this message goes away....all bets are off...****
I am a 43 y/o female bbw, recently out of a LTR. I am here, looking for *something*- when I find what that is, then I will know that's what I am seeking.
I am very open minded, kind hearted and generous soul, sometimes those traits get me in a lot of trouble, but these very traits define who I am.

willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add travel to your profile travel, add adventurous to your profile adventurous, add honest to your profile honest, add romance to your profile romance, add football to your profile football, add cats to your profile cats, add bowling to your profile bowling, add bbw to your profile bbw, add kisses to your profile kisses, add hockey to your profile hockey, add pool to your profile pool, add erotica to your profile erotica, add poker to your profile poker, add affectionate to your profile affectionate, add candles to your profile candles, add blonde to your profile blonde
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Straight & natural
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Healthcare
about my work:
Traveling Nurse,I can go anywhere i want to in the continental US, the US Virgin Islands, so yes for the right person I can /could and would be willing to relocate.
I work in trauma ICU, night shift..my motto is " as long as there are stupid people, I will always have a job"
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
It truly depends on which date it is. Is it the first or is it the tenth?

I think a nice dinner, a walk in the park or on the beach. Casual, nothing too fancy, just two people enjoying each others company and getting to know each other with, no pressure, no hassle and no expectation.
the person I would like to meet:
Trustworthiness and honesty, are first and foremost on my list of priorities. Beyond that, intelligence. Stimulate my mind and the rest of me will follow. The packaging, while it does make the first impression, is NOT by any means the total package. It is kind of like Christmas, all the expensive pretty wrapping paper on the outside does is hide the chunk of coal on the inside.
Ideal Match
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (med)English
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02