Free Dating
katana1982
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 50
, India
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

searching for the woman made for me.
about myself:
well,just recovering from a stroke attack,a graduate engineer having my industrial consultancy & maintenance business located at Goa in India.I am a very honest person and very happy with whatever I am doing,I was married
but separated for for the past fifteen years,all alone & lonely.I am here on this site searching a woman for long term relationship,hope to find the right match here.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Asian
  more specifically:Other
speaks:Other Indian dialects, English, Hindi
  other dialects:Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
living status:Living alone, Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
about my children:
all grown up and flew the nest
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I own a small business of catering engineering consultancy & break down maintenance services to industrial units & also to other govt. & private sectors.I enjoy designing of electrical automation panels and electronic circuits.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
looking for a soulmate who is honest,sincere,loyal & loving,someone who understand the situation & compromise on it,who values relationship,stand by me in good & bad times.
Ideal Match
attributes: (low)Active, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Self Confident
body type: (low)Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02