Free Dating
katered110
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 80
Maywood, California, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

ask me am going to tell you
about myself:
I my culture, I am to love, care ,and respect my husband, I must make sure I do everything possible to make him happy as well as please him even if I have to leave my own way to do so. My roles as a wife are to be carried out by me accordingly
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:within Alabama, United States
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Brown
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English, Italian, Portuguese
religion:Christian / LDS
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
i work for my self and am also a business woman buy and selling foods like.....Ladies' Clothes at JCPenney® - Shop Deals on Brands You Love
income:$100,001 to $150,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01