Free Dating
kdogg6969
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Laval, Quebec, Canada
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

how u doing?
about myself:
i'm 6'2 241lbs i like football and hockey going camping the outdoors in all i'm an artist so i like to draw and paint.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
body type:Curvy
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:240 lbs (110kg)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Artistic/Creative/Performance
about my work:
artist.
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Family Oriented, Honest, Outdoorsy
my idea of a great date:
someone i can talk to and is willing to take me for me and not for what i have or don't have but i'am put to some online fun if u know what i'm talking about.
the person I would like to meet:
good personality,fun,loveing,out going at times good sex is good to.
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games
speaks: (low)English, French
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01