Free Dating
keno4u
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
, Sweden
Last Activity: Yesterday

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Warm person, that´s me, catch me
about myself:
Very kind , romantic, love to travel,coocking
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:220 lbs (101kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian, European
  more specifically:Serbian
speaks:English, German, Other
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
job:Self-employed
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Dinner parties, Family/children, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Sensitive
the person I would like to meet:
kind and honest
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Socially
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'0 (152cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01