Free Dating
kungfuguitarist
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

kungfuguitarist at hot.....you know the rest.
about myself:
Hey ladies,

My msn is kungfuguitarist at hot****.com I'd like to meet the same type of girl every other guy wants to meet. A woman in the same ballpark as me in the looks departmant who preferably shares some of my interests and who wants to meet me. My interests consist of physical activities and loud hard rock 'n roll . Fitness is important to me; I try to go to the gym every day. I'm currently going to university and living at home. I've been playing guitar for 9 years and I'm studying it at Dalhousie with the intention of graduating in Jan 2008. I also teach private guitar lessons and work part time at the Maritime Conservatory of Performing Arts. I'm planning on joining the reserves in the next few days which I'm pretty friggin excited about =). Depending on how that works out I might instead apply to work as a teacher at the Maritime Conservatory after I graduate (they don't like teachers without degrees). I'm sarcastic and a good listener. I'm very laid back, but not to the point that I don't make it clear where I stand on a topic. I'm pretty tolerant - if you piss me off I won't freak out and block delete you on msn without trying to figure out where your coming from. I expect the same tolerance. I'm not looking for any specific thing, I just want to enjoy life as much as I can. I'm interested in anything from friends to dating to casual sex to just jamming if you play an instrument. I reply to every message I get. Thanks for reading .
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:"Intimate" activities
looking for a match:within 10 miles of Dartmouth, Nova Scotia Canada
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Student
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Maybe hitting up Dooley's for a game of pool, having a few drinks, and ending the night at my place. Or whatever she wants.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone not easily offended, who isn't worried about what other people think of her.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02