Free Dating
ladybird36
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 39 - 70
Crystal Springs, Mississippi, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

row your boat
about myself:
My Name is Ranieka, 36yrs From Gainsville,FL United States I'm A Single woman who is in search of the Right Soulmate.Well i would love to tell you little about me,I'm an affectionate, sensitive, intelligent woman and want to be in love again.I believe we were created to go through this life in pairs and our hearts were made for sharing love and affection with a chosen partner,I enjoy the beach, boating, fishing, sunning and just about any outdoor activity. I love to dance and listen to music and would love to travel and visit places near or far away.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Presbyterian
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
i'm an Antique's collector
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Religious, Sensitive, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I look foward to finding the right man with whom to share these activities and make a home with him.A man who is Family Oriented I love to socialize but also love a quiet time at home watching movies, working in the yard, playing game and doing some other activities.I am far from a millionaire and am not out for anything but love from someone.Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won't give up on you is what i am looking for.Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work ,Love experiencing different geographies and people. i do not smoke. i do drink on social occasions.... well concerning sexuality, I am not a promiscuous woman. my desire is to be sexually faithful to the man i would marry. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's sexual behavior, i believe many problems can be resolved.
Ideal Match
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'10 (208cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more, Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02