Free Dating
64-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 65
Torrance, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

If U can't read the profile...U better not write!
about myself:
Be local, & able to meet for coffee with-OUT taking a vacation day, or a lear close to my age...and post your pic. I cook, bake, paint, sew, & ride a harley (mine) do not have to. Just be someone I click with. I am seeking someone who lives close to me..., who is close to my I am not attracted to way younger, or way older than I,...and someone who I think is interesting, we can meet for coffee, or a soda,...and then, (OMG)... see if there might be any chemistry. If you can't or won't put your pic up,...I will think you are married,...or thinking about cheating on the girl you are with. I am not here to type...or chat with someone I haven't met in person, and I don't need a pen-pal! If you send me a copy & pasted letter you send to all...and then invite me to your email address, or to an instant messenger place to chat away our will not be happenin'! I love a creative man....and and interesting one. Would that be you? If interested...I'll write.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 15 miles of Torrance, California United States
My Tags
add harley to your profile harley, add harleys to your profile harleys, add chocolate to your profile chocolate
eyes:Blue green
hair:Dark blonde
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'6 (168cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
education:Some college
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I am a single mom, with a daughter who has down-syndrome. She will always be with me. I am self-employed, and have little time to waste on pen-pals, or dreamers.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
I must work to provide shelter for my daughter and self. I can work any hours or days I choose to.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, TV, Shopping
my idea of a great date:
one where hours pass like seconds.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Rarely, Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Average, Muscular, Stocky
height: (med)5'10 (178cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.