Free Dating
45-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 65
Ch'ang-ch'un, China
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

looking for a soul mate
about myself:
i want to looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, Don't write to me if you don't have a picture, want money, get bored, and don't have a Skype video. please dont waste our time
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:130 lbs (59kg)
education:High school
  more specifically:Chinese
speaks:Chinese, English
religion:Christian / Protestant
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My daughter is 17 years old, and she grew up with me
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Work from home
about my work:
my job is painting dolls
income:Less than $25,000
my idea of a great date:
Dinner or outing
the person I would like to meet:
Honest, loyal, no alcohol, no drug, hard work
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Reading, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes: (low)Family Oriented, Honest, Outdoorsy, Funny
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.