Free Dating
limico
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 65
Chester, South Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hello
about myself:
just looking for a great lady to share my life
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
Lifestyle
job:Self-employed
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
a f=grear meal and conversation
the person I would like to meet:
just looking for a great lady to share my life
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Wine tasting
drinks: (high)Yes!
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with partner, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Adventurous, Attractive, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (low)English
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02