Free Dating
lindyloo
78-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 71 - 81
Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Adventurous, outdoorsy, mover and a shaker!
about myself:
Lover of life, enjoys outings, kayaking, fishing, camping, sight-seeing trips, gourmet cook, part-time veggie and herb gardener, happy attitude, good family and friends.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
My Tags
add kayaking to your profile kayaking
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:115 lbs (52kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
I am retired but do volunteer work as Buddy and Pal over at Key Training Center - for developmentally disabled adults. I take them out for their birthdays and special events, i.e., movies, festivals, bowling, etc. I am also a Hospice volunteer and am on the 11th hour watch at Hospice. I am trying to create a nice veggie and herb garden as I like to cook with items I have grown myself.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
First meeting, in my opinion, is always interesting because the other person knows nothing about me nor I him so we have many different subjects to talk about. A glass of wine, a loaf of bread and thou!
the person I would like to meet:
Looking for an honest, easy going, happy attitude. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and football! Someone who also likes water and water sports, boating, fishing, etc. Someone who has good family values and enjoys family and friends.
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Mixed Race, Native American
living status: (med)Living alone, Social household (family and/or friends over often)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
height: (med)5'5 (165cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01