AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
lizbien1
49-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 50
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Want to find a man who is not afraid of my lizard!
about myself:
I am a 46 year old female that lives in Bethesda, Maryland. I lived in Arizona 11 years and miss the Southwest. I am laid back, have a great sense of humor, and an upbeat personality. I like to Bowl, watch movies, eat out, and go to concerts. Some of my favorite music: Steely Dan, Eagles, Jackson Browne, Boz Scaggs, Sting, Chicago. I had a 5 foot long green iguana. Now I have a San Esteban Chuckwalla.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Curvy
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Reptile(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
about my work:
I work for a cable television network scheduling programming. I love working in the broadcasting field.
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Very Liberal
Qualities
activities:Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Problem Solver, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Going out to dinner and a concert and spending time talking and getting to know each other.
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a laid back guy that has a great personality and sense of humor. I would also like someone that enjoys eating out, traveling, going to concerts and seeing movies. Hopefully, there is a guy out there that likes lizards too?
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Movies, Music/concerts, Travel, TV
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, Native American
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Stocky
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Christian
  sect: (low)Reform, Unaffiliated
wants children: (high)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
  attend ceremonies: (low)On holidays, Never
job: (low)Administrative/Clerical, Advertising/Public Relations, Architecture/Engineering, Artistic/Creative/Performance, Computers/IT, Construction/Facilities, Education/Training, Executive/Management, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Human Resources, Internet/New Media, Labor/Construction, Management/Consulting, Marketing, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Real Estate, Sales/Marketing, Teacher/Professor, Telecommunications, Travel/Hospitality
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02