Free Dating
local60
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 55 - 64
Miami, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hi
about myself:
I am easy going. Love to have fun, travel, and anything that comes along. Photography, beaches day and night, the Everglades animals and working out at the gym I do not have yahoo or any other chat Please have a photo
Please be somewhat honest if you give me a cell phone number to text
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
Retired
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Finding Someone to Love
the person I would like to meet:
Finding Someone to Love me
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02